荷蘭台灣廠商名錄
Company Name 公司名稱 聯絡人 Name Email
Foxconn 鴻海集團 李文忠 Franco Lee franco.lee@foxconn.com
Foxconn 鴻海集團 朱承宏 Rex Chu rexchu@foxconn.cz
AAEON Europe 研揚科技公司 林樱惠 Diana Lin dianelin@aaeon.eu
Advantech Europe B.V. 研華科技公司 施義杰 Jeff Shih jeffs@advantech.com
Antec 安鈦克 吳名洋 Jack Wu jackwu359@hotmail.com
AOPEN Computer B.V. 建碁股份有限公司 周宗本 Jack Chou jackchou@aopen.com
APACER Technology BV 宇瞻科技 鄭翠雯 Phoebe Cheng phoebe_cheng@apacer.nl
Asrock 華擎科技 Gary Tsui gary_tsui@asrock.nl
BenQ Europe B.V. 明基電通歐洲分公司 Steve Chu steve.chu@benq.com
BenQ Europe B.V. 明基電通歐洲分公司 王保鋅 Pete Wang Pete.Wang@BenQ.com
BIOSTAR Europe 映泰股份有限公司 林澤安 Jason Lin j.lin@biostar-europe.com
ComServe Network Holding B.V. (CSN) 林定宇 Dean Lin dean.lin@comserve-network.com
CoolerMaster 訊凱國際股份有限公司 沙哲凝 Jimmy Sha jimmy@coolermaster.eu
CyberPower Systems B.V. 碩天科技股份有限公司 巫嘉銜 Douglas Wu Douglas@cyberpower-eu.nl
Darfon 達方電子股份限公司 黃英豪 Joe Huang joe.c.huang@darfon.com
Darfon Europe B.V. 達方電子股份限公司 KS KS.hor@darfon.com
Delta 台達電子 Tim Lee tlee@deltaww.com
Deltronics (Netherlands) B.V. 台達電子 盧永全 Kevin Lu kyclu@deltaww.com
Giant 捷安特 陳經才 Jeffrey Chin jchin@giant-europe.com
Gigabyte 技嘉科技 Gerry Cheng Gerry.cheng@bestyield.com
Gigabyte Europe 技嘉科技 Alex Lien alex.lien@giga-byte.nl
Good Will Instrument Euro B.V. 固緯電子 林佑城 Jack Lin jack.lin@gw-instek.eu
Isunic B.V. 張逸凡 Ivan Chang ivan@isunic.com
Innodisk Europe 宜鼎國際股份有限公司 薄祿華 Anita Po anita_po@innodisk.com
MEC Electronics B.V. 歐洲業務後勤中心 李忠道 Luca Lee luca@moka.nl
MSI Computer 微星電腦 王明戎 Kevin Wang kevinwang@MSI.com
Serva Sauces 世華食品 康益智 Jeffrey Kang ekitomo@gmail.com
Super Micro 美商超微 邱盟祥 Webber Chiou WebberC@supermicro.nl
Thecus 色卡司 Peter Sun Peter_sun@thecus.com
Unitech / Unique Technology Europe BV 精聯電子有限股份有限公司 黃恩庭 Jeffrey Huang jeffreyhuang@eu.ute.com
Wistron Europe Holding Cooperatie U.A. 緯創資通 高翊恭 Kevin Kao kevin_ik_kao@wistron.com

荷蘭台灣廠商通訊錄